Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


This is “Purple Rain” my newest print, available in my Etsy shop. This month I finally got around to printing myself out a calendar page for our fridge and I chose the March page from my Flowers calendar which had this image on it. After walking by it multiple times a day for a week I decided I really loved it and should list the print in my shop. I had so much fun designing calendar pages (4×6 unbound) at the end of last year, but I dropped the ball and never listed them online. Recently I’ve been trying to come up with some interesting things to do with my blog and suddenly a little lightbulb flashed – I should put a free calendar page up each month! I know March is half over but I might as well start now.


To print the page, click on the image which will open it in it’s own window. I give you permission to right click and “save image” since at this point that’s the easiest way to print it! The document is sized at 4×6. Please note: colors differ from one monitor to another, so the colors that print might differ slightly from your screen! This is a non-editable file for personal use only. These are great displayed in a small acrylic frame, or magnetic pocket for the fridge or any other way you choose.

One other thing I wanted to share was my new treasury. There are so many beautiful things on Etsy it’s hard to choose what to include! I don’t have time to make them all the time but I love doing it.

Click on the picture to view it on Etsy!

